You can cancel your account by clicking through to the relevant order from the orders page, and then viewing the related subscription.
Free accounts are cancelled Immediately. Monthly and annual accounts will not be renewed at the end of their term.
Change your password here.
If you’ve forgotten your password, you can setup a new one here.
Contact or billing details can be updated here.